What does Follow mean?

Category: 
Community

You may come across a user whose content you really value, and want to make sure you see everything they post. That’s why we offer the “Follow” option. If you choose to follow a user, you will receive a notification any time she or he posts new content on the site.

To follow a user, simply click on their name to view their profile and click the “Follow” button under their profile picture. If you decide you no longer want to follow a user, just click “Unfollow” under their profile picture.